Minu Alaska

24 12 2008

Äratan korraks oma uinunud blogi, et kirjutada ühest mõnusast raamatust, mille just hiljuti läbi lugesin.  Epu kirjastus on viimasel ajal kõvasti tööd teinud ja seega ongi selleks pühadevaheks hulk raamatuid virnas, mis kõik lugemist ootavad. Valisin esimeseks Alaska – võibolla selle pärast, et parasjagu on tegemist talvise ajaga ja see ilus kaanepilt läks tujuga kokku? Või äkki selle pärast, et see mõjus nii värske ja samas eksootilisena.  Pingeline semester oli praktiliselt seljataga ja mõte selle raamatu kaudu Alaskasse põgenemisest oli väga ahvatlev.

Ja nii algab raamat ise ka – Maria põgeneb murtud südame eest Alaskasse. Kartsin juba, et äkki läheb kadunud armastuse üle soigumiseks, aga ei. Põgenemine oli kiire ja korralik, paar lauset ja juba oligi see katsumus läbitud, vähemalt lugeja jaoks. Sealt edasi läks juba uus seiklus lahti, täieliku vabanemise ja uue tundmatu avastamise tähe all.

Mulle hakkas Maria juba kohe algusest meeldima. Ütleks, et raamat hakkas meeldima, kuid pigem tundsin, et just nimelt tema on see, mis mulle selle kõige juures istub. See kuidas ta kirjutab ja millest ta kirjutab, milliseid valikuid ta teeb enne sõnade lehele panemist. Lehekülgedelt kumab vastu aus ja vahetu inimene, kel jatkub piisavalt hullumeelsust ja julgust, et üks väga lahe ettevõtmine täiesti üksi korda saata. Täiesti üksi just selles vanuses (20, kui ma ei eksi) nii kaugele ja nii põhjalikult ära minemine on ka üpris muljet avaldav. Ise olin selles vanuses veel pigem karjaloom.

Endast rääkimise asemel eelistab ta anda edasi ennast ümbritsevat ja seda lihtsalt, kuid samas sugugi mitte labaselt. Tekst ei jää kogemuse tunnetamisele ette, vaid pigem annab seda üle nii tõetruult ja käegakatsutavalt kui võimalik. Istud ja loed ja vaatad, kuidas Alaska mäed mööda libisevad. Vahepeal lööb ninna männilõhn ja värskelt hõre karge õhk.

Mis puutub koertesse, siis puudus absoluutselt igasugune nunnutamine. Ei mingit kutsudega müramist ja pudikeeles hellituste jagamist. Jäi mulje, et need loomad on pigem kolleegid-hoolealused, kaasvõitlejad karmis olustikus.

Kuid põhiline, mis mulle selle raamatu juures meeldis, oli üldine sõnum – absoluutselt kõik on võimalik. Okok, mitte midagi uut ja revolutsioonilist, aga jällegi tõestus sellest, et no tõepoolest on. Sest et tegemist on ju suhteliselt absurdse ettevõtmisega. Tüdruk läheb Tartust üksi teise maakera otsa koeri kasvatama. Kui paljudel inimestel selline asi üldse pähe tuleks? Ja kui tulekski, kui paljud selle tegelikult ära teeks? Ja kui ka läheks sinna kohale, paljud sellega hakkama saaks?

Pole midagi muud öelda, kui et respect ja tänud Alaska näitamise eest. Siiamaani peale Ameerika osade kindlasti mu lemmik Minu… seeriast. Hetkel käsil Moldova ja üks millest kindlasti kirjutada veel tahan on Tai. Raudselt.

Toimingud

Information

49 kommentaari

4 01 2009
moi

kui ma võrdlen alaskat ja moldovat, siis alaska oli kergem lugemine, kuid moldovas oli rohkem lugeda ja mõelda.
ma ootan huviga prantsusmaa raamatut 🙂
ja kalli, kalli, pai-pai homme!

5 03 2013
internet radio

Please supplement charge before use when the battery has been kept for a long time.
However, it is still possible to insect the terminals and make sure there is no corrosion.

Both Intel and AMD contain information built in the processor to allow the processor to be used efficiently with mobile computing saving
on battery life while giving the best performance.

22 05 2013
Richard

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on marketing. Regards

27 06 2013
Www.blogigo.com

What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

8 07 2013
365bet

Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
I actually like what you’ve obtained right here, certainly like what you’re
saying and the way in which you are saying it. You
make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to
keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you.
That is actually a wonderful web site.

23 07 2013
http://www.youburnfat.com

Instead, most products contain calcium carbonate (this
includes coral calcium). Visualize success in
the gym and all that goes with it. Up until a few years ago, only the people of Southeast Asia knew of the miraculous nature of this fruit.

2 08 2013
Guns of Icarus Review

I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

4 08 2013
Path of Exile Currency

Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble
with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I
ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

6 08 2013
aplikacje mobilne

Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own
blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

12 09 2013
United Kingdom Ads Board

Hello, after reading this awesome article i am as well delighted to share my knowledge here with friends.

28 09 2013
wordpress.com

Loads of outstanding writing here. I wish I saw it found the site sooner.
Congratulations!

8 10 2013
http://inboxblueprintreview.co

An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who
was doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner due to
the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to
reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this issue
here on your web site.

28 12 2013
cort.as

This in itself isn’t horrible–it is a pain to try to get on the normal website to chat using a browser.
Picasa is a popular image management tool from Google.
The quotes for facebook are for those who prefer wisdom beyond
ages.

2 01 2014
Our Site

An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
There’s no doubt that that you need to write more about this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t speak about such topics.
To the next! Best wishes!!

10 01 2014
electronic cigarette appetite suppression

I am in fact grateful to the owner of this website who has shared this impressive paragraph at at
this time.

15 01 2014
69

Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds
me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting
about this. I will forward this page to him.
Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

23 02 2014
a

I seriously love your website.. Great colors
& theme. Did you make this website yourself? Please reply
back as I’m attempting to create my very own website
and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called.

Appreciate it!

26 03 2014
hostgator review youtube

Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

10 04 2014
twitter

It’s remarkable for me to have a website, which is helpful designed for my know-how.
thanks admin

19 04 2014
Cortez

Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

8 07 2014
Arcane Legends cheats

Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!

Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I handle such info much.
I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank
you and good luck.

9 07 2014
notariusz kraków

Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30
foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is
now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
share it with someone!

15 07 2014
Business Gas Prices

Thank you for any other informative web site.

Where else may just I get that kind of info written in such an ideal means?
I have a project that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

10 08 2014
Game-Compass.com

So verpönt Computerspiele auch ist, so ist
experimentell bewiesen worden, dass zocken, ein dem Alter des
Gamers angemessenes Spiel vorausgesetzt, förderlich für den Geist des
Spielers sein kann. Beim Daddeln von Games lernt der Gamer mit
Spaß und ohne den Druck Konsequenzen tragen zu müssen schnell
zu Entscheiden und seine Aktionen zu priorisieren. Einige Videospiele vermitteln überdies noch Grundkenntnisse über Management und fördern die Logik des Spielers.
Sogar die verpönten Multiplayer Spiele können doch häufig den falsch vermittelten Effekt der Abwendung von der Realität} invertieren. Man mag wohl auch vielen verkommenen Subjekten begegnen, jedoch findet
der Gamer häufig exakt in seinem Lieblingsspiel Gleichgesinnte.

Im Endeffekt: das Gaming ist fett! Daddeln ist
Kunst.

14 08 2014
League Of Legends Hack Method

Good day very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing
.. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also?
I am satisfied to find numerous useful info here
within the publish, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thank
you for sharing. . . . . .

15 08 2014
cheat top eleven

Greetings! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and
finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!
Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

20 08 2014
dog dental care

constantly i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive, and
that is also happening with this post which I am reading at this place.

24 08 2014
Carmella

Excellent web site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it
to several pals ans also sharing in delicious.
And certainly, thank you for your effort!

26 08 2014
dental laser

Magnificent goods from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply too magnificent.
I really like what you’ve obtained right here, really like what you’re saying and the way
in which wherein you assert it. You make it entertaining and you
continue to take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you.
This is actually a great site.

28 08 2014
substantial

Howdy very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
I’m glad to search out a lot of helpful information here in the publish, we need work
out more strategies in this regard, thank you for
sharing. . . . . .

2 09 2014
M. Heidarian

Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform?
I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set
up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?

Any help would be really appreciated!

20 09 2014
Complete Locksmith

What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads.
I’m hoping to contribute & aid different customers
like its aided me. Great job.

25 09 2014
free gold Battle Camp

Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

1 10 2014
Beatris

I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your blog.
It appears as though some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody
else please comment and let me know if this
is happening to them as well? This could be a problem with my internet browser
because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

6 10 2014
bilderspeicher

Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write
if not it is complex to write.

9 10 2014
androidhacktool.wordpress.com

Yes! Finally something about Android Hack Tool.

10 10 2014
Scheidungsanwalt Mainz

Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.

It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome.

Exceptional Blog!

14 10 2014
href location

I think the admin of this website is actually working hard in support of his
site, because here every information is quality based information.

23 01 2015
free money writing blog

Its always a lot of hassle researching info on pick proper internet,
lucky I found this though…so practical
Added to Reddit, someone will like it

29 03 2015
Star Wars Rebels hack

And no, you cannot reach the launch site of the missile which took down your ship, at least not before the next
game update (Legacy of Dominion”).

30 03 2015
growing plants similar

Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I’m
surprised why this accident did not came about in advance!
I bookmarked it.

15 05 2015
Amd Fastest Processor 2015

When you see what you’re upp against, you would think
that gamjes and software would matter. Both of these
were up on the site just within a couple days of me requesting them.
AMD products, technology, manufacturing, facilities, executives and corporate
and community programs have earned a multitude of awards and recognition over the years.

Dell Vostro 3550 Price Busiiness Laptop Technical Specifications:.

6-inch ultra-extreme, thickness control in the range of
values within 24.

28 12 2015
game

Special offer!
Free GTA V keys for you! After some time our sponsors give us new supplies of GTA
V keys! Everyone can generate key, from any country! It’s very easy to get one,
all that you need to do is visit http://gta5keys.eu/

7 02 2016
la race british shorthair

Woh ! ça doit faire deux heures aujourd’hui sur internet.

Et je dois avourer que le billet dee blog est complet.

selon moi le lle chat british shorthair. Est l’un des plus merveilleux chat.
Tellement généreux

23 04 2016
Hector

If your household spends $1,000 per month on foods and food,
would investing just $500 per month aid.

4 06 2016
Willa

I think the SEO business is getting a bad reputation from all the snake oil salesmen and outsourced companies around
You are now part of my weekly website list, keep up the
interesting posts

13 07 2016
pussy

Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really
recognize what you are speaking approximately!

Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my web
site =). We may have a hyperlink alternate agreement among us

29 04 2017
Woodworking Tips - CutTheWood.com

Hi I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

24 06 2017
hedge basket

Very interesting details you have noted , thanks for posting . “The thing always happens that you really believe in and the belief in a thing makes it happen.” by Frank Lloyd Wright.

Lisa kommentaar

